Spring 2021 Magazine

Jamie Boggs

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Monday, November 20, 2017

The Off-Season There remains, then, a Sabbath-rest for the people of God; for anyone who...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional, Wednesday, November 8, 2017

No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us....

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Thursday, October 26, 2017

"Dear friends, do not be surprised at the fiery ordeal that has come on you...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Wednesday, October 25, 2017

"Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving the Lord. Be joyful...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Monday, October 2, 2017

Then he said to his disciples, “The harvest is plentiful but the workers are few....

READ MORE

Women's college basketball coach says she now lives for Christ and not for herself

“It’s crazy how God works” Mount Vernon is a small town in Kentucky that you...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The Game Plan Put your outdoor work in order and get your fields ready; after...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Tuesday, September 12, 2017

As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another - (Proverbs 27:17 NIV) Quarterbacks are often...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Monday, September 11, 2017

"But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional - Friday, September 8, 2017

“You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’ But...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional - Tuesday August 29, 2017

Stepping back up to the plate "That is why we never give up. Though our...

READ MORE

Kentucky QB Stephen Johnson healed from Tourette's syndrome, ready for 2017 season

Stephen Johnson II is a senior quarterback at the University of Kentucky. Once a projected...

READ MORE