Sports Spectrum Magazine Summer 2021

Daily Devotional

Daily Devotional: Wednesday, July 28 - Joy Through the Gospel

"I thank my God every time I remember you. In all my prayers for all of...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Tuesday, July 27 - God Promises His Freedom

"But thanks be to God, that you who were once slaves of sin have become...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Monday, July 26 - Preserving Memories

"You then, my son, be strong in the grace that is in Christ Jesus. And the things you...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Friday, July 23 - Focus Your Faith

“However, I consider my life worth nothing to me; my only aim is to finish...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Thursday, July 22 - The Last Shot

“The people walking in darkness have seen a great light; on those living in the...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Wednesday, July 21 - Life was the Light

"In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Tuesday, July 20 - God Promises His Will

“Making known to us the mystery of his will, according to his purpose, which he...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Monday, July 19 - God's Greatness

"But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Friday, July 16 - Greater Than Gold

“Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth where moths and vermin destroy, and...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Thursday, July 15 - Be a Leader

"Jesus called them together and said, 'You know that the rulers of the Gentiles lord...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Wednesday, July 14 - Don't Be Too Religious To Care

"In reply Jesus said: 'A man was going down from Jerusalem to Jericho, when he...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Tuesday, July 13 - Heavenly Provision

“Look at the birds of the air: they neither sow nor reap nor gather into...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Monday, July 12 - The Glorious Gospel

"The city does not need the sun or the moon to shine on it, for...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Friday, July 9 - Waiting and Suffering

 “Not only that, but we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Thursday, July 8 - Run the Race

"Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Wednesday, July 7 - Wait Patiently

“Take delight in the Lord, and he will give you the desires of your heart.”...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Tuesday, July 6 - God’s Heart to Meet with Man

"Behold, the virgin shall conceive and bear a son, and they shall call his name...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Monday, July 5 - The Driver's Seat

When we are 15 years old, we dream about driving in the next few years....

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Friday, July 2 - Watch Your Temper

"An angry person stirs up conflict, and a hot-tempered person commits many sins." — Proverbs...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Thursday, July 1 - The Last Pick

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In...

READ MORE

Daily Devotional: Wednesday, June 30 - Fellowship in the Light

"If we claim to have fellowship with him and yet walk in the darkness, we...

READ MORE