Sports Spectrum Weekly

Daily Devotional

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, May 18

"My little children, I am writing these things to you so that you may not...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, May 17

"When He saw the crowds, He had compassion on them, because they were harassed and...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, May 14

"So take a new grip with your tired hands and strengthen your weak knees. Mark...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, May 13

"'Martha, Martha,' the Lord answered, 'you are worried and upset about many things, but few...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, May 12

"Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, May 11

“And my God will supply every need of yours according to His riches in glory...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, May 10

"But the angel said to them, 'Do not be afraid. I bring you good news...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, May 7

“Therefore, let us stop passing judgment on one another. Instead, make up your mind not...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, May 6

"The Israelites said to them, 'If only we had died by the Lord’s hand in...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, May 5

"But store up for yourselves treasures in Heaven, where moths and vermin do not destroy,...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, May 4

  "The steps of a man are established by the Lord, when he delights in...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, May 3

"Then He said to Thomas, 'Put your finger here; see My hands. Reach out your...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, April 30

"You are the light of the world. A town built on a hill cannot be...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, April 29

"Give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus."...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, April 28

"For the wise, like the fool, will not be long remembered; the days have already...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, April 27

“I believe that I shall look upon the goodness of the Lord in the land...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, April 26

"But now, this is what the Lord says — He who created you, Jacob, He...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, April 23

"This is what I have observed to be good: that it is appropriate for a...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, April 22

"See what great love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, April 21

“This sickness will not end in death. No, it is for God’s glory so that...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, April 20

"So then, there remains a Sabbath rest for the people of God, for whoever has...

READ MORE