Spring 2021 Magazine

Daily Devotional

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, April 12

"The crowds that went ahead of Him and those that followed shouted, 'Hosanna to the...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, April 9

“For those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, April 8

"My soul yearns, even faints, for the courts of the Lord; my heart and my...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, April 7

"Do you not know that your bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit, who is...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, April 6

“Be still, and know that I am God.” — Psalm 46:10 (ESV) God Speaks in...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, April 5

"I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business....

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, April 2

"He will not let your foot slip — He who watches over you will not...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, April 1

"But about that day or hour no one knows, not even the angels in Heaven,...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 31

"This is the message we have heard from Him and declare to you: God is...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 30

“One thing have I asked of the Lord, that will I seek after: that I...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 29

"He is not here; He has risen, just as He said." — Matthew 28:6a A...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, March 26

"Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, March 25

“For we live by faith, not by sight.” — 2 Corinthians 5:7 Faith Involves Risk...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 24

"For God was pleased to have all His fullness dwell in him, and through Him...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 23

"Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 22

"Then the king commanded Ebed-Melek the Cushite, 'Take thirty men from here with you and...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, March 19

"'For I know the plans I have for you,' declares the Lord, 'plans to prosper...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, March 18

"But in your hearts revere Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 17

"Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love." — 1 John...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 16

“What shall we say then? Are we to continue in sin that grace may abound?...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 15

"Wait for the Lord; be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord." —...

READ MORE