Daily Devotional

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

"I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down His life for the sheep."...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, September 16, 2019

"Are not two sparrows sold for a penny? Yet not one of them will fall...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, September 13, 2019

“And now, dear children, continue in Him, so that when He appears we may be...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, September 12, 2019

“Therefore, as God’s chosen people, holy and dearly loved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness and...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

"Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

"And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, September 9, 2019

"Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, September 6, 2019

"For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, September 5, 2019

"Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love." — 1 John...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

"Now to Him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

"Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, September 2, 2019

"... for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God ..." —...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, August 30, 2019

"I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, August 29, 2019

"O my God, in You I trust; let me not be put to shame; let...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

"I have hidden Your Word in my heart..." — Psalm 119:11 Calling Audibles When the...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

"And do not forget to do good and to share with others, for with such...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, August 26, 2019

"We destroy arguments and every lofty opinion raised against the knowledge of God, and take...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, August 23, 2019

"I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, August 22, 2019

"Then Agrippa said to Paul, 'You almost persuade me to become a Christian.'" — Acts...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

“I have told you these things, so that in Me you may have peace. In...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, August 20, 2019

"Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God...

READ MORE