Daily Devotional

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, April 1

"So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 31

“But you, beloved, building yourselves up in your most holy faith and praying in the...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 30

"And the world is passing away along with its desires, but whoever does the will...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, March 27

"One of the teachers of the law came and heard them debating. Noticing that Jesus...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, March 26

“The friendship of the Lord is for those who fear Him, and He makes known...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 25

"I lift up my eyes to the mountains — where does my help come from?...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 24

“For all who are led by the Spirit of God are sons of God.” —...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 23

"Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, March 20

"If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, March 19

"And walk in love, as Christ loved us and gave Himself up for us, a...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 18

“Glory to God in the highest heaven, and on earth peace to those on whom His...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 17

"Let us therefore make every effort to do what leads to peace and to mutual...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 16

“But about that day or hour no one knows, not even the angels in Heaven,...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, March 13

"The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, March 12

“But if anyone loves God, he is known by God.” — 1 Corinthians 8:3 (ESV)...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 11

“Two are better than one because they have a good return for their labor. For...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Tuesday, March 10

“I always take pains to have a clear conscience toward both God and man.” —...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Monday, March 9

“Therefore, having so vast a cloud of witnesses surrounding us, and throwing off everything that...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Friday, March 6

"... who have been chosen according to the foreknowledge of God the Father, through the...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Thursday, March 5

“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you are like whitewashed tombs, which outwardly...

READ MORE

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional: Wednesday, March 4

“When the Son of Man comes in His glory, and all the angels with Him,...

READ MORE