Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Friday, December 8, 2017

“But sanctify the Lord God in your hearts: and be ready always to give an answer to every man that asks you a reason...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Thursday, December 7, 2017

“For this reason he had to be made like them, fully human in every way, in order that he might become a merciful and...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Suffering leads to hope. Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance;  perseverance, character; and character,...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Tuesday, December 5, 2017

"Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion! Shout aloud, O daughter of Jerusalem! Behold, your king is coming to you; righteous and having salvation is he, humble and mounted...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Monday, December 4, 2017

“You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’ But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Friday, December 1, 2017

“And I will make them and the places round about my hill a blessing; and I will cause the shower to come down in...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Thursday, November 30, 2017

“The servant’s master took pity on him, canceled the debt and let him go. But when that servant went out, he found one of...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Wednesday, November 29, 2017

“Rest in the Lord and wait patiently for Him. Do not fret because of him who prospers in his way, because of the man...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Tuesday, November 28, 2017

“Because of the LORD’s great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. They are new every morning. Great is your faithfulness.”...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Monday, November 27, 2017

“No, I beat my body and make it my slave so that after I have preached to others, I myself will not be disqualified...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Thursday, November 23, 2017

“For the kingdom of God does not consist in talk but in power. What do you wish? Shall I come to you with a...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Wednesday, November 22, 2017

“Be very careful, then, how you live — not as unwise but as wise.” Ephesians 5:15 Discovering Character and Devotion Few would disagree with me that...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Tuesday, November 21, 2017

“And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Monday, November 20, 2017

The Off-Season There remains, then, a Sabbath-rest for the people of God; for anyone who enters God’s rest also rests from their works, just as...

Sports Spectrum Daily Devotional – Friday, November 17, 2017

“Do not love the world or anything in the world. If anyone loves the world, love for the Father is not in them. For...